HOCHZEITSFOTOGRAF AUF MALLORCA

THE THIRD WHEEL FOR
YOUR MODERN AND
UNCONVENTIONAL WEDDING.

Mallorca based wedding & elopement photographer

HI!
ICH BIN MARLENA

Mallorca Hochzeits Fotografin

Ich liebe die Fotografie von ganzem Herzen und stecke mein ganzes Herzblut in jede Session und jede Hochzeit, die ich begleiten darf. In meiner Arbeit dreht sich alles um das Geschichtenerzählen. Es geht darum, die wahren Gefühle zweier Menschen einzufangen, die sich lieben. Es geht um die kleinen Momente und Details, um Eure intime Verbindung

marlena_brinkmann_fotografie
marlena_brinkmann_videografie
Ein Teil eures ganz besonderen Tages zu sein, ist ein großes Privileg für mich. Ich bin nicht da um starre Posen zu fotografieren, sondern euch und euren Tag so authentisch wie möglich einzufangen und euch einzigarte Erinnerungen zu schaffen.

Ihr seid hier, denn ihr möchtet endlich Fotos haben, die:

- sich nach euch anfühlen
- euch Glückstränen weinen lassen
- eine Erinnerung für die Ewigkeit sind

wedding
Lasst uns gemeinsam die Erinnerungen schaffen, von denen ihr immer geträumt habt. So echt und authentisch wie ihr es euch nur vorstellen könnt. Mich als eure Fotografin zu haben bedeutet viel Spaß und viele Emotionen. Lasst uns Fotos kreiren, die Spaß machen und die sich nach euch anfühlen.

ECHTE MENSCHEN. ECHTE ERINNERUNGEN. ECHTE FOTOS.

hochzeit_mallorca

Weddings

paar-shooting

Couples

family-photograph

Family

portrait-shooting

Portraits

lets connect on instagram

2 months ago
2 months ago
2 months ago
2 months ago
2 months ago
2 months ago

WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER MALLORCA

THE THIRD WHEEL FOR
YOUR MODERN AND
UNCONVENTIONAL WEDDING.

Mallorca based wedding & elopement photographer

HELLO!
I'M MARLENA

Mallorca Wedding Photographer

I truly love the photohraphy business with my whole heart and I pour my heart into every session and every wedding i capture. My work is all about storytelling. It’s about capturing the real emotions of two people who are truly in love. It’s about the little moments and details, about your intimate connection

marlena_brinkmann_fotografie
marlena_brinkmann_videografie
You’re here because you want your photos to finallyBeing a part of your most intimate and magical moments of your life is a huge privilege for me. I am not there for capturing stiff posings but rather for documenting you in your most authentical ways as your mallorca wedding photographer.

YOU'RE HERE BECAUSE YOU WANT YOUR PHOTOS TO FINALLY:

– feel like you
– make you cry happy tears
– be a timless memory

wedding
Lets create the memories you’ve always dreamed of in the most authentic way you can imagine. Working with me for your wedding or couplesession means a lot of fun and a lot of emotions. Lets get you photos that are fun. Lets get you photos that are bold. Lets get you photos that are you.

REAL PEOPLE. REAL MEMORIES. REAL PHOTOS.

hochzeit_mallorca

Weddings

paar-shooting

Couples

family-photograph

Family

portrait-shooting

Portraits

lets connect on instagram

2 Woche(n) vor
2 Woche(n) vor
2 Woche(n) vor
2 Woche(n) vor
3 Woche(n) vor
3 Woche(n) vor